Wolf Wins Down Under

/ Posted 03.15.2011

A week following his runner-up finish to Branch Warren at the Arnold Classic, Dennis Wolf, as expected, won the Australia Pro Men’s show unanimously. With Warren, Victor Martinez, Evan Centopani, Dexter Jackson and Ronny Rockel missing from the line-up that took the stage in Columbus, Ohio, Wolf coasted to the victory. Johnnie Jackson, my Most Overlooked winner at the Arnold, came in second and nabbed a Mr. Olympia berth in the process. So did local star Mike Kefalianos, who took third.

See Dennis Wolf’s Contest Photos and History